Little League State Champions


The Cherokee Community Little League has won the Little League Kansas State Championship Title and will be representing Kansas and our community in the Midwest Regional Tournament in Indianapolis, Indiana.

Please join the Cherokee Little League for a send-off rally Thursday, August 3rd @ 7 pm at the Cherokee Little League field to wish these players well in Indy.

Many items for silent auction and raffles to be given away.  Also serving chicken dinners but tickets must be pre-purchased by a player or call Whitney Lovell @ 620-404-9191 or Suzanne Renn @ 620-249-9872.

Cherokee Little League 2017 State Champs

#1 Damien Woods

#3 Wyatt Scales

#4 Kolby Lovell

#5 Easton Renn

#6 Cade Burdette

#7 Blayke Logan

#8 Cooper Hamblin

#9 Brodey Lindsey

#12 Matthew Messer

#13 Drake Guymon

Manager: Broc Burdette

Mark Scales
Clifford Renn

%d bloggers like this: