Coach Dayton announces 2017-18 SHS Cheer Squad

The 2017-18 SHS Cheer Squad roster has been announced by Coach Michelle Dayton: Congratulations to seniors - Daisy Burns and Hannah Williams; juniors - Amanda Becker, Julie Martin, Alex Rice, Peyton Simpson, and Daria Stricklin; sophomores - Ashlyn Cassidy, Allison Gardner, Liberty Gregory, and Bryce Petersen; and, freshman - Mattie Haynes. [Read More]

April 23, 2017

Five Southeast musicians going to State

Five Southeast High School students have qualified for the State Solos & Small Ensembles Music Festival that will be held April 29 at Southeast Saline in Gypsum: senior Madison Westervelt, junior Robyn Nabors, sophomores Amanda Becker and Peyton Simpson, and freshman Blaise Prewitt. [Read More]

April 9, 2017