Spirit Activities

Coach Dayton announces 2017-18 SHS Cheer Squad

The 2017-18 SHS Cheer Squad roster has been announced by Coach Michelle Dayton: Congratulations to seniors - Daisy Burns and Hannah Williams; juniors - Amanda Becker, Julie Martin, Alex Rice, Peyton Simpson, and Daria Stricklin; sophomores - Ashlyn Cassidy, Allison Gardner, Liberty Gregory, and Bryce Petersen; and, freshman - Mattie Haynes. ... [Read More]

April 23, 2017