The Yearbook will be taking all Club pictures on Monday during 8th hour. If your Club has a club shirt to wear for the picture, please bring it on Monday. Students will be called out by organization to the Old Gym during 8th Hour.

Denham & Witt honored at Region KTOY Banquet

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Congratulations again to USD 247 Teachers of the Year, Cherie Witt and Carol Denham.  Neither were named finalists for the 2016 Kansas Teacher of the Year, but the two were honored at a banquet today at the Kansas Region 2 Teacher of the Year Awards Banquet in Topeka.

Also in attendance were SHS Principal Larry Malle, SES Principal Tammie Hall, and USD 247 Superintendent Brad Miner.

Photos courtesy of Tammie Hall.

%d bloggers like this: