LANCER LANE IS BACK. The 2nd season of the Southeast variety show features popular segments from last season and gives us our first look at two new segments, The Top 5 and Grandma Life. Click link next to Menus| Check the Counselor Information Page !! EXCITING !!

SHS students honored by KU

Four Southeast High School seniors were honored Monday February 6, 2017 by the University of Kansas Alumni Association and KU Endowment. Shi Ann Crumpacker, Stephanie Dye, Morgan Leeper and Madison Westervelt were among area students recognized as Kansas Honor Scholars for their academic achievements.


%d bloggers like this: