Junior High and Elementary Picture Retakes Oct 25th.| Check the Counselor Information Page !! EXCITING !!

SJH 7th & 8th grade honor roll for 2016-17 2nd semester

CHEROKEE, Kan. – The Southeast Junior High School has announced its 7th & 8th grade honor students for the second semester of the 2016-17 school year.

7th grade All “A”: Zade Petersen, Jacob Scott, Madison Warner, and Zachary Wyckoff.

7th grade “A & B”: Grace Arneson, Sophie Arneson, Brayten Bennett, Katie Coble, Alexis Hudson, Brodey Jones, Hanna Kemm, Kaylee Mutz, Blayn Renn, Cassie Swezey, and Tristen Wells.

8th grade All “A”: Jace Coltrane, Kaden Fox, Cade Mitchell, Shawnelle Smith, and Skylar Zortz.

8th grade “A & B”: Cody Gath, Mattie Haynes, Hunter Newcomb, Allyson Nippoldt, and Darin Rex.

%d bloggers like this: