USD 247 Recognizes Staff

USD 247 acknowledged several staff members at the annual employee recognition assembly on Thursday.  Staff recognition’s include:

5 Years of Service: Lyla Gaddy, John Jiles, Misty Mersch, Bill Nott, Derek Sanders, and Arthur Bennett

10 Years of Service: Donnie Coltrane, Melanie Evitts, Danica Gibson, Susie Robin, Adam Wells, Mary Colvin, and Magarah Charlton

15 Years of Service: Ashley Hobbs and Kathy Rahe

20 Years of Service: Missy Johnson, Carla Lewis, Sandra Martinie, Tammy Richie, Linda Solomon, and Wendy Winter

30 Years of Service: Joyce Fox and Becky Martin

Perfect Attendance: Rick Grotheer, Bruce Washington, and De Hamblin

Classified Customer Service Award: Adam Wells

Special Recognition of Service: Frank Pittman

Retirements: Linda Solomon (20 Years of Service to the District)




%d bloggers like this: