USD 247 Recognizes Employees

On Thursday, May 16, all USD 247 employees gathered for the annual employee lunch and recognition assembly.  The following recognition’s were made:

Years of Service

5 Years – Melody Brennon, Jeremy Goode, De Hamblin, Jerrad Hansen, and Wayne Mueller.

10 Years – Rita Mitchell

15 Years – Natalie Collins, Brad Coots, Dina Horgan, Rosanna Ristau

20 Years – Tina Westervelt

25 Years – Daniel Renn

30 Years – Ellen Harrington

KU Awards Recognition for 25+ Years in Education

Donna Renn, Cara Kubler, Rebecca Logan, and Karla Williams

Perfect Attendance Award – Rick Grotheer

Classified Customer Service Award Nominees

Amber Hale, Susie Robin, Magarah Charlton, Denise Burns, Jason Gregory, Adam Wells, De Hamblin, Rosanna Ristau, Holly Hobson, Linda Weston, Rita Mitchell, Stephanie Farstvedt, and Jeanna Jones

Classified Customer Service Award Winners – Rita Mitchell and Magarah Charlton

Special Recognition – Joe Martin (Retirement from principal position after 7 years)

Retirement – Rebecca Logan (27 years)

%d bloggers like this: