Southeast Summer Camps

Camps remaining

Football
For Southeast 7th-12th graders
Monday July 11 through Friday July 15 at Southeast High School
Weights at 5 p.m. (NO MORNING WEIGHTS)
Camp from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Volleyball
For Southeast 9th-12th graders
Tuesday July 12 through Thursday July 14
Camp starts at 8 a.m.

Open Gym, 5p-7p
For all Southeast 9th-12th graders
Monday July 18 through Thursday July 21; and,
Monday July 25 through Thursday July 28

Band
For Southeast 9th-12th graders
Monday August 8 through Friday August 12
Times To Be Announced

%d bloggers like this: